What is the recycle bin feature in GLOBODOX?
GLOBODOX’s recycle bin allows users to restore accidentally deleted documents & stacks, or delete them permanently. By default, all deleted documents & stacks are stored in GLOBODOX’s recycle bin. When a stack is deleted or restored, all documents related to the stack are deleted or restored as well.
To access GLOBODOX’s recycle bin, click on the GLOBODOX logo, click on ‘Options’, ‘DB Options’ and scroll down to the ‘Recycle Bin’ section. From here, you can ‘Enable’ or ‘Disable’ the recycle bin, as well as select the number of days for which deleted documents & stacks need to be stored in the recycle bin, before being permanently deleted from GLOBODOX. By default, GLOBODOX sets the number of days to 30.